Accredited 'A' Grade by NAAC
|| ਸੁਭ ਕਰਮਨ ਤੇ ਕਬਹੂੰ ਨ ਟਰੋਂ ॥
Media Centre

Equal opportunity Committee

Members of Equal Opportunity Cell
Mrs. Sonia Devi
Mrs. Satinderjit Kaur
Mrs. Suman Devi
Mrs. Rajni

An essay writing competition held on 11/ 05/23 by Internal Complaint for Sexual Harrasment in collaboration with equal opportunity cell to summer camp students.

1st May,2022

Equal opportunity cell organized an extension lecture on Human Rights With Special Reference to Oppressed Women by Resource person Advocate Brij Bala on 01/06/22.

x  Powerful Protection for WordPress, from Shield Security
This Site Is Protected By
Shield Security