Accredited 'A' Grade by NAAC
|| ਸੁਭ ਕਰਮਨ ਤੇ ਕਬਹੂੰ ਨ ਟਰੋਂ ॥
Media Centre


Sri Guru Gobind Singh Educational Trust (Regd.) is the nucleus of Dasmesh Girls College, Chak Alla Baksh, Mukerian. This Trust, which innovated this dream into reality, is a registered and voluntary body running Dasmesh Girls College at no-profit-no-loss basis. Established in 2001, it sought affiliation from Panjab University, Chandigarh in 2006. With the administrative acumen of Dr. (Mrs.) Karamjeet kaur,the college is marching from strength to strength. At present, it has 1259 students on its roll. It has been contributing a lot in the field of education right from its inception. Besides, the Trust is running other four institutions. Dasmesh Public School, affiliated to C.B.S.E., New Delhi has 2150 students to be followed by Jathedar Bhai Kuldeep Singh Chak Memorial Girls Sr. Sec.School, where 631 students are studying. Another two gems of the Trust are Dasmesh Nursery School with 695 students and Dasmesh Public School with 943 students enjoying the holistic environment at Siperian. The honourable S. Ravinder Singh Ji Chak, Member S.G.P.C., Sri Amritsar is the spirit behind these institutions. The other respectable members of the Trust are S. KuIdeep Singh Bariana, Vice Chairman, S. Surjeet Singh Bhattian(Manager), S. Satpal Singh(Cashier),S. Davinder Singh (Secretary) ,S. Gurdip Singh Adv (Jt. Secretary)Dasmesh Girls College, S. Harinderjit Singh(Trustee), S. Harpal Singh(Trustee), S.Harmanjit Singh (Trustee), who are playing a vital role for the development of all these seats of learning. The staff and students of all the institutions in general and Dasmesh Girls College in particular cannot forget the valuable contribution of S. Kuldeep Singh Chak who nurtured the college with his blood.

x  Powerful Protection for WordPress, from Shield Security
This Site Is Protected By
Shield Security