Accredited 'A' Grade by NAAC
|| ਸੁਭ ਕਰਮਨ ਤੇ ਕਬਹੂੰ ਨ ਟਰੋਂ ॥
Media Centre

Discipline Committee

Discipline committee

Members list

Dr. Sonia Devi – Dept. Of Punjabi
 Dr. Narpinder Kaur – Dept. Of Science
 Mrs. Pooja- Dept. Of Computer
 Mrs.Suman Devi – Dept. Of Commerce
 Mrs. Satwant Kaur- Dept. Of Education

x  Powerful Protection for WordPress, from Shield Security
This Site Is Protected By
Shield Security