Accredited 'A' Grade by NAAC
|| ਸੁਭ ਕਰਮਨ ਤੇ ਕਬਹੂੰ ਨ ਟਰੋਂ ॥
Media Centre

Anti ragging /Grievance Redressal Cell

Members Of Committee

Mrs. Neena Rishi (Dept. Of Science)

Dr. Nidhi Sharma (Dept. Of Science)

Mrs. Shivani (Dept. Of Computer Science)

Ms. Diksha (Dept. Of Punjabi)

x  Powerful Protection for WordPress, from Shield Security
This Site Is Protected By
Shield Security