National EduTrust of India



Memo no: NEI/HEI/021

Dated: 05.06.2024

Subject: Congratulations on Winning the District Environment Award 2024-25

Namaskar Ji,

Based upon the report received from your college, our committee has selected you for this prestigious award. On behalf of the National EduTrust of India, I am delighted to extend heartfelt congratulations to you for being awarded the District Environment Award 2024-25. Your remarkable achievement in promoting environmental conservation and sustainability is truly commendable.

Winning this prestigious award is a testament to your dedication, innovation, and commitment to making a positive impact on our environment. Your efforts have not only raised awareness about environmental issues but have also inspired others to take action towards creating a more sustainable future.

We applaud the hard work and dedication of your faculty, staff, and students who have contributed to this success. Your college has set a shining example for others to follow, and we are confident that your continued efforts will lead to even greater accomplishments in the future.

	8	
1.		
	Dev Samaj College for Women	Ferozepur
2.	BBK DAV College for Women, Amritsar	
		Amritsar
3.		
	Dasmesh Girls College Chak Alla Baksh Mukerian	Hoshiarpur
4.	Gopichand Arya Mahila College, Abohar	
		Fazilka
5.	Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Arya Mahila College Barnala	
		Barnala
6.	Gobindgarh Public College, Alour-Khanna	
		Ludhiana
7.		
	RR Bawa DAV College for Girls, Batala	Gurdaspur
8.		
	Sant Darbara Singh College of Education for Women Lopon	Moga
9.		
	Hans Raj Mahila Maha Vidyalaya, Jalandhar	Jalandhar

We are pleased to announce that the result for the District Environment Award in Punjab District is as follows:

Once again, congratulations on this well-deserved recognition. We will honor you for your achievement and share the further details with you in the coming week. We wish you continued success in all your endeavors towards environmental conservation and sustainability.

Warm regards,

Samart narma

Chief Executive Officer