## **Composition of IQAC (Session 2020-21)**

1	Dr.(Mrs.)KaramjeetKaur	Principal
2	Teachers to represent all level	
	Dr. Meetu	Chief Coordinator NAAC Head, Department of Political Science
	Mrs. Maninder Kaur	Coordinator NAAC Department of History
	Mrs. Sonia Devi	Head, Deptt. of Punjabi
	Dr. Rajwinder Kaur	Incharge of NCC Head, Deptt of Physical Education
	Dr. Sarita Rana	Head, Deptt. of History
	Mrs. Anu Lata	Head, Deptt. of Education
	Mrs. PoonamSharma	Head, Deptt. of Fashion Designing
	Mrs. Neena Rishi	Head, Deptt. of Physics
	Mrs. Pooja	Head, Deptt. of Computer Science
3	S. Ravinder Singh Chak	Chairman, (Member of Sri Guru Gobind Singh Edu. Trust and Member of SGPC, Sri Amritsar
4	Administrative officers	
	Mr. Agya Ram Rana	Office Superintendent
	S. RajinderSingh	Accountant
	Mrs. Rajneet Kaur	Computer Operator
5	Mr. Panchanan Das Tiwari	Nominee from Local Society
6	Sakshi Manhas (CR)M.A Pol. Science 2 <sup>nd</sup> year Sushma Devi(CR)B.Com 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year	Nominee from Students
7	Mrs.Reva, Ms.Shweta, Ms. Shivani, Ms.Nidhi	Nominee from Alumni
8	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar, S. Gurunhant Singh, S. Ajit Singh Schdeva	Nominee from Employers/Industrialist, Stakeholders.

Tell

maninder

Dasmesh Giv. College Chak rule benon, surkerten

Chief Co-ordinator Co-Ordinator Principal Page 1