## **Composition of IQAC (Session 2023-24)**

1.	Dr. (Mrs.) Karamjeet Kaur	Principal
2.	Teachers to represent all level	
	Dr. Meetu	Chief Coordinator Head, Department of Political Science
	Dr. Maninder Kaur	Coordinator Department of History
	Mrs. Sonia Devi	Member, Head, Deptt. of Punjabi
	Dr. Rajwinder Kaur	Member, Incharge of NCC Head, Deptt of Physical Education
	Dr. Sarita Rana	Member, Head, Deptt. of History
	Mrs Anu Lata	Member, Head, Deptt. of Education
	Mrs. Poonam Sharma	Member, Head, Deptt. of Fashion Designing
	Mrs. Neena Rishi	Member, Head, Deptt. of Physics
	Mrs. Pooja	Member, Head, Deptt. of Computer Science
3.	S. Ravinder Singh Chak	Chairman, (Member of Sri Guru Gobind Singh Educational Ch. Trust and Member of SGPC, Sri Amritsar
4.	Administrative officers	
	Mr. Agya Ram Rana	Office Superintendent
	S. Rajinder Singh	Accountant
	Mrs. Shivani	Computer Operator
5.	S. Gurdev Singh	Nominee from Local Society
	Aditi Dadwal (Head Girl), M.A Hindi 2ndYear, Mahima Dadwal( Vice head Girl) M.Com 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year	Nominee from Students
7.	Ms. Mamta, Ms. Nitika Suri, Ms. Sanjeev, Ms. Aradhna Arora	Nominee from Alumni
8.	S. Gurunhant Singh, S. Ajit Singh Schdeva, Sanjay Singh.	Nominee from Employers/Industrialist, Stakeholders

Tul

maninder

Catangular principal principal Chairelle Dannesh Cirls College Chairelle Danness, successions

Chief Co-ordinator Co-Ordinator Principal