Composition of IQAC (Session 2022-23)

1 Dr.(Mrs.) Karamjeet Kaur	Principal
2 Teachers to represent all level	
Dr. Meetu	Chief Coordinator Head, Department of Political Science
Dr. Maninder Kaur	Coordinator Department of History
Mrs. Sonia Devi	Member, Head, Deptt. of Punjabi
Dr. Rajwinder Kaur	Member, Incharge of NCC Head, Deptt of Physical Education
Dr. Sarita Rana	Member, Head, Deptt. of History
Mrs. Anu Lata	Member, Head, Deptt. of Education
Mrs. Poonam Sharma	Member, Head, Deptt. of Fashion Designing
Mrs. Neena Rishi	Member, Head, Deptt. of Physics
Mrs. Pooja	Member, Head, Deptt. of Computer Science
3 S. Ravinder Singh Chak	Chairman, (Member of Sri Guru Gobind Singh EducationalCh.TrustandMemberofSGPC,Sri Amritsa
4 Administrative officers	<u> </u>
Mr. Agya Ram Rana	Office Superintendent
S. Rajinder Singh	Accountant
Mrs. Rajneet Kaur	Computer Operator
5 S. Gurdev Singh	Nominee from Local Society
6 Ruchi (Head Girl),M.A Com 2 nd Year, Ritika (Vice head Girl)M.A 2 nd Year	Nominee from Students
7 Mrs. Reva, Mrs. Neeraj, Ms. Amanpreet Kaur, Ms. Jaspreet Kaur, Ms. Nitika Suri.	Nominee from Alumni
8 S. Gurunhant Singh, S.Ajit Singh Schdeva, Sanjay Singh.	Nominee from Employers/Industrialist, Stakeholders

Tul

maninder

Dasmen Cirls College Chairelle Density suckering

Chief Co-ordinator Co-Ordinator Principal