Composition of IQAC (Session 2021-22)

1	Dr.(Mrs.) Karamjeet Kaur	Principal
2	Teachers to represent tall level	
	Dr. Meetu	Chief Coordinator Head, Department of Political Science
	Mrs. Maninder Kaur	Coordinator Department of History
	Mrs. Sonia Devi	Member, Head, Deptt. of Punjabi
	Dr. Rajwinder Kaur	Member, Incharge of NCC Head, Deptt of Physical Education
	Dr. Sarita Rana	Member, Head, Deptt. of History
Ī	Mrs. Anu Lata	Member, Head, Deptt .of Education
	Mrs. Poonam Sharma	Member, Head, Deptt. of Fashion Designing
	Mrs. Neena Rishi	Member, Head, Deptt. of Physics
	Mrs. Pooja	Member, Head, Deptt. of Computer Science
3	S. Ravinder Singh Chak	Chairman, (Member of Sri Guru Gobind Singl Educational Ch. Trust and Member of SGPC, Sri Amritsar
4	Administrative officers	
	Mr. Agya Ram Rana	Office Superintendent
	S. Rajinder Singh	Accountant
	Mrs. Rajneet Kaur	Computer Operator
5	Mr. Panchanan Das Tiwari	Nominee from Local Society
6	2 nd year Sushma Devi (CR) B.Com3 rd Year	Nominee from Students
7	Mrs.Reva, Ms.Shweta, Ms.Shivani, Ms. Nidhi	Nominee from Alumni
8	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar, S. Gurunhant Singh, S. Ajit Singh Schdeva	Nominee from Employers/Industrialist, Stakeholders

phinder γ

Caramit Kan Cherry sh G

Chief Co-ordinator

Co-Ordinator

Principal