Composition of IQAC Session (2018-19)

Dr. Meetu	Principal (Officiating) (Jan. 2019)
Dr. Ravinder Chadha	Director
Teachers to represent all level	
Mrs. Rajwinder Kaur	Incharge of NCC, Deptt of Physical Education
Mrs. Sonia Devi	Deptt. of Punjabi
Dr. Sarita Rana	Deptt. of History
Mrs. Supriya J. Naryal	Deptt. of English
Mrs. Satinderjit Kaur	Librarian
Mrs. Pooja	Deptt. of Computer Science
S. Ravinder Singh Chak	Chairman, (Member of Sri Guru Gobind Singh Edu. Trust and Member of SGPC, Sri Amritsar.
Senior Administrative officers	
Mr. Agya Ram Rana	Office Supdtt.
S. Rajinder Singh	Accountant
Mr. Panchanan Das Tiwari	Nominee from Local Society
Neha (Head Girl) & Rikku(Vice Head Girl)	Nominee from Students
Mrs. Reva, Ms. Shweta, Ms. Shivani, Ms. Nidhi	Nominee from Alumni
	Dr. Ravinder Chadha Teachers to represent all levelMrs. Rajwinder KaurMrs. Rajwinder KaurMrs. Sonia DeviDr. Sarita RanaMrs. Supriya J. NaryalMrs. Supriya J. NaryalMrs. Satinderjit KaurMrs. PoojaS. Ravinder Singh ChakSenior Administrative officersMr. Agya Ram RanaS. Rajinder SinghMr. Panchanan Das TiwariNeha (Head Girl) & Rikku(Vice Head Girl)Mrs. Reva, Ms. Shweta, Ms.

Page 1

Composition of IQAC (Session 2018-19)

8.	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar, S. Guranhant Singh, S. Ajit Singh Schdeva.	Nominee from Employers/Industrialist/ Stakeholders
9.	Mrs. Maninder Kaur	Coordinator of the IQAC

Γ

Dasmesh Girls Gellege Chak Alla Baksh, Mukerian

Chief Co-ordinator

Co-Ordinator

Principal